Style Switcher Black Skin Dark Bokeh Skin Dark Red Skin

SHOWTIME EXPO

SHOWTIME Event Expo


SHOWTIME Special Events Party Expo….“It’s the Trade Show that feels like a party!”

Abby Tobias, Page Magen, Gloria Benaim and Jian Magen have joined forces and brought  forth a Special Events Trade Show that has proven  to be like no other.

All four of the show’s creators have been in the Event Planning Industry for years and have had the good fortune of working with the best vendors in the business.  As such, their clients would often seek advice and referrals and so a thought was conceptualized: Why not create a forum where they could bring all the wonderful vendors with whom they work, together with the clients that want to meet them?  And so SHOWTIME began…and only continues to grow!  Now going into their seventh show, the organizers of SHOWTIME promise to make it bigger and better.

This show caters to all facets of the Event Planning world and be a great resource when planning your next event, whether you are looking for a major component like a venue space or simply seeking those unique details and finishing touches.

For all your Event Planning needs…it’s SHOWTIME!

Blog

SHOWTIME!

SHOWTIME
Wednesday, October 1st, 2014
The Warehouse Event Venue 2- 35 Carl Hall Road

Contact Us

Contact

The SHOWTIME Team:

For all SHOWTIME inquiries, please contact:

Danae Rowan – danae@solepowerproductions.com

Phone – 416 663 7653
Fax – 416 6637805
Mailing Address: 71 Sunrise Ave
Toronto Ont M4A 1A9

OR

Abby Tobias – abbyt@solepowerproductions.com
Gloria Benaim – gloria@magenboys.com
Jian Magen – jian@magenboys.com
Page Magen  – page@magenboys.com
Dave Weisz – daveweisz@solepowerproductions.com
Edan Kaufman – edan@solepowerproductions.com
OR

Get in touch with us through this form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Vendors

Vendors

NEW Art of Food Logo

LOGO(FINAL) (1) LOGO(FINAL)

SnapshotMagnets_Logo-01

WCC Logo

Logo-Apr 2014

2 Steps Ahead Events (1)

ladybugs

Untitled

small modern kosher logo

logofinalsmall

toosweetsistersLogo

1463928_10151704698936176_2061968558_n

luv lockits

little miss henna

gpinto logo copy copy

event graffiti

abbey road

esther marcus

UJA-Federation

DynamiteParties1

reginas kitchen

Print

superior

makelab

the write invite